Our Staff

Domenico Bellino
Principal / Director North South Executive Rentals
Mobile: 0421 908 002 | domenico@nsre.com.au
In his 10 year career he has achieved over 100 Million dollars in
sales and holds many records for multimillion dollar sales throughout
Brisbane. He has a wealth of property experience including
subdividing, developing and renovating. He also...
More Details
Tom Kralikas
Director
Mobile: 0410 214 081 | tom@nsre.com.au

Toms focus on customer service standards keeps his clients fully informed throughout the sales experience, facilitating a timely and astute decision making process. Tom strives to accomplish the greatest outcome for every client he works with and...

More Details
Jasmina Petrovic
Principal/Director
Mobile: 0433 564 934 | jasmina@nsre.com.au

As the director and principal at North South, Jasmina works tirelessly with her team, to ensure she achieves the best possible result for her clients and believes every real estate experience is unique. With determination and enthusiasm, she takes...

More Details
Matthew Habchi
Sales Partner
Mobile: 0422 442 234 | matthew@nsre.com.au

 

Matthew is the 2ic and lead generator of Jasmina Petrovic’s team.

As a dedicated Estate Agent Matthew continues to forge solid and lasting relationships with his relentless pursuit for the very best result, he prides himself on bringing...

More Details
Jody Stritch
Business Development Consultant

 

Committed to achieving success in the real estate industry, Jody Stritch is an accomplished Business Development Consultant.

Energetic and enthusiastic, Jody enjoys meeting new people and thrives on being able to build long term client relationships....

More Details
Christo Papastergos
Sales Partner
Mobile: 0422 152 400 | christo@nsre.com.au
More Details
Drew Davies
Sales Partner
Mobile: 0421 078 273 | drew@nsre.com.au

With a significant background combining Sales, Architecture and Project Management, Drew brings a fresh approach and unique depth of knowledge to the North South Real Estate team. 

A skilled negotiator who thrives in high-pressure environments...

More Details
Andie  Martinese
Sales Partner
Mobile: 0404 632 644 | andie@nsre.com.au

 

Andie is a licensed real estate agent and a long term resident of the Brisbane CBD. His in-depth knowledge of the area’s popular inner city and surrounding suburbs gives him an unparalleled understanding of the local demographic and...

More Details
Victoria  Mardell
Assistant Property Manager

 

Victoria is a highly respected individual and top performing professional at North South Executive Rentals.  She has an exceptional track record for producing outstanding results within the Property Management division and beyond.

With...

More Details